Hjembæk Forsamlingshus
Bakkedraget 24, Hjembæk
4450 Jyderup 
tlf. 5926 8335
 


Bestyrelse
 
   

Lotte Johansen
(formand og udlejning)
Lille stokkebjergvej 22
4450 Jyderup

Mob. 51787151
59268299

 Knud@johansen.mail.dk

 

Rikke Sams Sandal
Bakkedraget 27, Hjembæk
4450 Jyderup

 Mob.51765263

 mommebjerg@gmail.com

 

Jørgen Rasmussen (kasserer)
Havnsøgårdsvej 41
4591 Føllenslev

 Mob.51249002

 Kirstenlynge@yahoo.dk

 

Niels Christiansen
Birkevej 3, Hjembæk
4450 Jyderup

Mob. 40728190
59268190

 Ncbygaps@gmail.com

 

Tom Andresen
Amtsvejen 8
4450 Jyderup

Mob.72365427
59268321

 Helle-andresen@live.dk

 

Marianne Pedersen
Bakkedraget 18, Hjembæk
4450 Jyderup

Mob.61747548
59267077

 Marypil@live.dk

 

Niels Christian Jepsen
Tornbrinken 5 , Hjembæk
4450 Jyderup

Mob. 20131991
59120076

 Tornbrinken5@mail.dk

 

Arne Larsen
Cementvejen 8
4450 Jyderup

 Mob. 30845753

 Atl1@live.dk

 

Henning Sørensen
Tornbrinken 13, Hjembæk
4450 Jyderup

 Mob. 20821475

 htstf81@Sport.dk

 


Suppleanter
 

 

 

Jeanette Hertz Arildsen
Katrinedal 15
4520 Svinninge

 Mob.23284170

 jhp@mail.dk

 

Stig Larsen
Amtsvejen 37
4450 Jyderup

Mob.30845640
59268853

 A37larsen@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


 


Hjembæk Forsamlingshus' støtteforening
 

formand

Poul Eriksen
 

 

næstformand

Kjeld Madsen
 

 

kasserer

Lisbeth Klarskov
 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Annette Jensen
 

 

bestyrelsesmedlem

Ingelise Eriksen
 

 

suppleanter

Knud Johansen
Leif Jensen